• dining area at place dufferin
Adults
2
Children
0

Place Dufferin

Located on the Dufferin Terrace, the Place Dufferin restaurant offers a relaxed and elegant atmosphere with an incomparable view of the St. Lawrence River. This restaurant offers sumptuous breakfasts and the Château ’s essential tea time.

LOCATION
1 Rue des Carrières
Quebec, Quebec G1R 4P5

HOURS
Monday - Friday | 7:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Saturday - Sunday | 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Afternoon Tea | Friday and Saturday from 2:00 p.m.

close up of a serving tray filled with pastries

Afternoon Tea

Our delicious Afternoon tea includes a selection of LOT 35 teas, the gourmet tower with its open sandwiches, fresh scones served with Devonshire cream and homemade jams, and seasonal pastries and sweets prepared by our pastries chefs.

Place Dufferin as a gift

Our gift certificates are a great way to offer unforgettable memories. Surprise a loved one with a copious breakfast at Place Dufferin restaurant ! To visit our virtual gift certificate boutique, click here.

Adultes
2
Enfants
0

Place Dufferin

Situé sur la terrasse Dufferin, le restaurant Place Dufferin vous accueille dans une atmosphère détendue et élégante avec une vue incomparable sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent. Ce restaurant propose de somptueux petits-déjeuners et un service de thé l’après-midi, incontournable du Château.

EMPLACEMENT
1 Rue des Carrières
Quebec, Quebec G1R 4P5

HEURES
Du lundi au vendredi de 7 h à 10 h 30
Samedi et dimanche de 7 h à 11 h
Thé de l’après-midi | vendredi et samedi à partir de 14 h

L'heure du thé

Notre délicieux thé de l’après-midi comprend une sélection de thés LOT 35, une tour gastronomique avec des tartines, des scones frais servis avec de la crème du Devonshire et des confitures maison, ainsi que des pâtisseries et des viennoiseries de saison préparés par nos chefs-pâtissiers.

Place Dufferin en cadeau

Nos certificats-cadeaux sont une excellente façon d’offrir des souvenirs inoubliables. Faites plaisir à une personne chère en lui offrant un copieux petit-déjeuner au restaurant Place Dufferin ! Consultez notre boutique de certificats-cadeaux virtuels en cliquant ici.